play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Motor Company

At R W Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Motor Company

5 R W Motor Company
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Peter N on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant to deal with, no pressure selling and very helpful.


  • 5

    Quick and easy, no dramas.

    By Chris W on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Robin is a cool guy to deal with, any questions I had he helped me out with and wasn't pushy which was nice, will contact him again the next time I'm ready to upgrade my truck.


  • 5

    Rw motor company a firm you can trust.

    By Andrew B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent - hassle free

    By FIONA H on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very quick and easy! Very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracey L on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided, good, friendly communication. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    E46 M3 purchase

    By JULIAN W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience buying your dream car e46 M3. Made even greater by the service received from Robin. Plenty of information and knowledge about the car and it's past. Very open and honest making for a very easy purchase. Covered 500 miles already . Car drives superbly. Which Is a credit to Robin and the standard of cars here deals in. Happily recommend him and use again in the future.


  • 5

    No hassle approach!!

    By Ian S on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as it was described.clean bright garage very laid back no hassle approach & the hand over was quick & hassle free.


  • 5

    Second To None!

    By Alex D on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top class experience, really easy sale and no pushiness. The car was also delivered to me a good 20 miles away. Knowledge and professional. Look no further, pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 sport

    By Caitlin H on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    R w motor company provided me with my perfect car Robin -the owner offered a professional service with no hassle approach, laid back and honest person, fantastic premises. Would definitely recommend going to R W Motor Company