play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Motor Company

At R W Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Motor Company

R W Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    E46 M3 purchase

    By JULIAN W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience buying your dream car e46 M3. Made even greater by the service received from Robin. Plenty of information and knowledge about the car and it's past. Very open and honest making for a very easy purchase. Covered 500 miles already . Car drives superbly. Which Is a credit to Robin and the standard of cars here deals in. Happily recommend him and use again in the future.


  • 5

    No hassle approach!!

    By Ian S on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as it was described.clean bright garage very laid back no hassle approach & the hand over was quick & hassle free.


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY COMPANY - NO PRESSURE - LAID BACK

    By KIERAN J on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from R W Motor Co, I have my own business as a vehicle detailer so im very fussy when it comes to buying a car. On arrival at R W Motors i was greeted by friendly and helpful staff. Robin handed me the keys to the car and left me to it, i really liked this as it was laid back, hassle free and no pressure. I had plenty of time to inspect the car and check everything over. The car was exactly how Robin described it over the phone. A few moments later Robin handed me a lovely cup of coffee and we had a chat about the car. We then went for test drive and i fell in love with the car. I told him that the deal was done. I checked the service history, m.o.t and log book and everything was perfect. R W MOTOR COMPANY IS A GARAGE THAT YOU CAN TRUST. Well done Robin & staff. highly recommend.


  • 5

    R W MOTOR COMPANY GO ABOVE & BEYOND TO HELP !!!!

    By Jayne E on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fair play to R W Motors they go above and beyond to help you find your perfect car. I called Robin quite late one evening not thinking anyone would answer due to how late it was but Robin answered the call. The car I wanted had sold but Robin went out of his way and found me a car the next day. Robin sent me a video of the car and I paid for the car that day and Robin personally delivered it to my home address. The car was exactly what I wanted and it was immaculate. I will definitely be buying my next car from R W Motor Company. I'm one very happy customer. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    100% SATISFACTION AGAIN FROM RW MOTORS

    By KEITH W on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my second car from Robin. Seen it online, paid for it over the phone and had it delivered to my home address. Car was exactly as described. 100% as always from RW MOTOR COMPANY


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Ben H on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Robin several times and has always delivered on his promise. Always happy to help and nothing seems to much.


  • 5

    Worst Experience Ever

    By Simon D on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Horrendous experience with RW Motors. Car was sold with FSS and no marks or dents, it didn't have FSS and it had marks and dents, dealer claims was not like it when it left the showroom but can prove otherwise. Loud knocking noise from under car after driving less than mile, no receipt no service receipt, history all online he told me, no history at all online, persuades you to leave a review first to activate warranty? Trying to resolve but dealer being obtrusive and doesn't care. Id avoid this dealer as they are very dishonest indeed after they have your cash!


  • 5

    Second To None!

    By Alex D on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top class experience, really easy sale and no pushiness. The car was also delivered to me a good 20 miles away. Knowledge and professional. Look no further, pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 sport

    By Caitlin H on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    R w motor company provided me with my perfect car Robin -the owner offered a professional service with no hassle approach, laid back and honest person, fantastic premises. Would definitely recommend going to R W Motor Company


‹ Prev Next ›