play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Motor Company

At R W Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Motor Company

R W Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb quality motors

    By Craig S on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just made a 650 mile round trip to buy a Land Rover from R W Motor Company and it has to be one of the best on the market with a service history second to none and at a great price. Despite the distance from mine I will be going back when the time comes to replace it. Staff are an absolute credit to the company. Over the moon with my purchase and service. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Friendly staff. Highly recommend

    By Kevin T on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff. Very friendly, no pressured sale. Will definitely be back for my next car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service. Reliable and friendly.

    By ceriann J on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Very quick, easy and trouble free transaction. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Seen it, Drove it, Bought it

    By christopher P on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    In a nutshell, seen it, drove it, bought it. Audi A6 Black Edition in immaculate condition. Service history, brand new pirelli tyres all round. RW Motor also put a brand new MOT and Service on it for me, along with a full tank of fuel. There was no need to negotiate on price as it was already very reasonablly priced with very little mileage. The experience was very easy and the modern unit along with a list of high spec quality cars made it an easy choice for me. Out of many A6 I looked at this far exceeded my expectations and thought it would have been out of my price range. I test drove the car one day and picked it up the next evening once the service and MOT had been carried out. It would have been a shame not to buy it. Thanks Chris Audi A6 Black Edition


  • 5

    Amazing service and perfect product

    By Paynton L on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled around 2 hours to see a car as advert looked great. All details listed were correct and veichle was what we expected plus more. Great service provided, from ringing to book an appointment to being greeted at the showroom. The place is a lovely and modern set up. Hassle free and genuine people which is rare to find in the used car business. Would recommend to anyone and will not hesitate to come back in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Joe E on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    made me feel comfortable and was very helpful! Couldn’t ask for any more. The car I bought was a focus st and I can’t fault it! Very happy


  • 5

    Fantastic and Friendly First class service.

    By Teresa P on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from the boys at RW very well looked after from start to finish certainly do everthing they say and more very happy with ford focus .

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 22/11/18

    Hi Teresa. Thank you for leaving us a review, glad we could help you with buying a car. You know where we are if you need us.


  • 5

    Was a pleasure to do business with

    By Bernadette P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff . After sales customer services fantastic....

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 22/11/18

    Hi Bernadette. Thank you very much for the review, glad we could help in the purchase of your new car. Thank you from us all at RW


  • 5

    Rw cars cwmbran

    By Robert E on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi just bought a car from rw cars cwnbran iwas very impressed with the service the car was for my son which being his first car rw cars helped with a full tank of fuel and a years tax will definetly recommend and be using them again

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 22/11/18

    Hi Robert. I'm glad your happy with the car. Thank you from us all at RW


  • 5

    Friendly staff but misleading information

    By Kevin B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two men were lovely and friendly. But the car was being advertised as having 32000 on the clock and ended up actually having 55000 on the clock. Also there were lots of little scratches on the body work and one big one on the drivers door. However I did purchase the vehicle as I was desperate and it runs ok. I was just very disappointed that they are advertising cars with lower mileage than the cars have

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi, thank you for the review you have left on the lovely car that you bought. Yes there was a little mark on the door and our detailer polished it straight off for you. The car did have a few very minor stone chips at the lower of the front bumper which is naturally expected of a car that is 10 years old and this was explained to you on the phone prior to viewing. As regards to the mileage it was a typo error and I apologised profusely. To prevent this happening again we have now put procedures in place with our admin staff and all of our adverts are proof read before going live. I think you forgot to mention that we went out of our way to come and collect you, your two year old daughter and your grandmother so you could view the car and didn't have to get a bus and walk the rest of the distance in the blistering heat. I suppose no matter how hard you try, you cant please everyone.


‹ Prev Next ›