play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Motor Company

At R W Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Motor Company

R W Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant and enjoyable experience

    By DARREN B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW from Robin yesterday and what a great experience it was the whole deal was simply and fuss free the car was mint and I took two test drives and nothing was too much trouble for Robin and his staff all in an enjoyable time buying a car from them and some really nice people to meet will use them again Darren


  • 5

    Quality motors

    By Andrew W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of quality cars in immaculate condition. Not your typical pushy sales man. Recommend anyone looking for a new car to pop down and have a look.


  • 5

    Perfect in every way

    By Brian M on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every way, very fair on the pricing, good trade in value, helpful with setting up the tax, insurance, transfer etc, and opened up on a Sunday morning to do the deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic and very efficient service

    By Jasbir S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a vehicle from RW Motors, we viewed the car on the Sunday, agreed the deal on the Monday and collected the car on the Tuesday. The gent we dealt with had fantastic open communication skills, honest, quick, efficient but certainly not pushy. Would definitely recommend and certainly will return as one very satisfied customer. Also the quality and condition of the cars are of the highest standard.


  • 5

    Great service

    By LAURA W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Didn't feel pressured at all. Lovely clean and relaxed environment. Very helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING!!!

    By Mekala S on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    RW was prompt & professional & found us a car to suit our budget straight away! The car is a dream! The service was even better! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Chris W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a car from robin and it was the same great service as normal, hopefully upgrading to something different in the new year so will be using him again!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and great service!

    By James R on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought 5 Series Touring. I had paid £300 holding fee over the phone and I arrived by train to view the vehicle. I was collected in the car which was professionally prepared and we drove to garage. On arrival I stated that I would purchase the vehicle. All paperwork was completed and road tax completed online. I was given a demonstration of the various iDrive functions, phone linked up and satnav programmed. I drove home the same afternoon a happy customer!


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Peter N on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant to deal with, no pressure selling and very helpful.


  • 5

    Quick and easy, no dramas.

    By Chris W on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Robin is a cool guy to deal with, any questions I had he helped me out with and wasn't pushy which was nice, will contact him again the next time I'm ready to upgrade my truck.


‹ Prev Next ›