play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Motor Company

At R W Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Motor Company

R W Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and perfect product

    By Paynton L on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled around 2 hours to see a car as advert looked great. All details listed were correct and veichle was what we expected plus more. Great service provided, from ringing to book an appointment to being greeted at the showroom. The place is a lovely and modern set up. Hassle free and genuine people which is rare to find in the used car business. Would recommend to anyone and will not hesitate to come back in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Joe E on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    made me feel comfortable and was very helpful! Couldn’t ask for any more. The car I bought was a focus st and I can’t fault it! Very happy


  • 5

    Fantastic and Friendly First class service.

    By Teresa P on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from the boys at RW very well looked after from start to finish certainly do everthing they say and more very happy with ford focus .

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 22/11/18

    Hi Teresa. Thank you for leaving us a review, glad we could help you with buying a car. You know where we are if you need us.


  • 5

    Was a pleasure to do business with

    By Bernadette P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff . After sales customer services fantastic....

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 22/11/18

    Hi Bernadette. Thank you very much for the review, glad we could help in the purchase of your new car. Thank you from us all at RW


  • 5

    Rw cars cwmbran

    By Robert E on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi just bought a car from rw cars cwnbran iwas very impressed with the service the car was for my son which being his first car rw cars helped with a full tank of fuel and a years tax will definetly recommend and be using them again

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 22/11/18

    Hi Robert. I'm glad your happy with the car. Thank you from us all at RW


  • 5

    Friendly staff but misleading information

    By Kevin B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two men were lovely and friendly. But the car was being advertised as having 32000 on the clock and ended up actually having 55000 on the clock. Also there were lots of little scratches on the body work and one big one on the drivers door. However I did purchase the vehicle as I was desperate and it runs ok. I was just very disappointed that they are advertising cars with lower mileage than the cars have

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 10/07/18

    Hi, thank you for the review you have left on the lovely car that you bought. Yes there was a little mark on the door and our detailer polished it straight off for you. The car did have a few very minor stone chips at the lower of the front bumper which is naturally expected of a car that is 10 years old and this was explained to you on the phone prior to viewing. As regards to the mileage it was a typo error and I apologised profusely. To prevent this happening again we have now put procedures in place with our admin staff and all of our adverts are proof read before going live. I think you forgot to mention that we went out of our way to come and collect you, your two year old daughter and your grandmother so you could view the car and didn't have to get a bus and walk the rest of the distance in the blistering heat. I suppose no matter how hard you try, you cant please everyone.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Lauren T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience went above and beyond to help me.. Nothing was too much trouble and delivered it for free! No pushy sales i couldn't of had a better purchase will definitely be using this garage again.

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 20/07/18

    Hi Lauren. Thank you very much for leaving us a lovely review. I'm glad we could help you with buying your car. Best wishes from us all at R W MOTORS


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mrs T on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this garage, went above and beyond with our purchase. Of a Ford Focus Estate.Owner very helpful no pushy salesman to deal with. We haven’t purchased as car for a number of years so we felt comfortable at this garage. Helped with transferring all paperwork. Definitely look to purchase another car.

    Reply from R W Motor Company on 20/07/18

    Thank you Mrs T. It was an absolute pleasure. Hope your enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer!

    By Nick H on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Haven't bought a car for awhile so after trying a few dealers i was starting to get a bit disharted with the prices and the fact they seem very reluctant to let you drive the vehicles unless they are sure you are going to buy! I then came across these guys and everything changed. They couldn't be more helpful. Quick transaction and great price. Really love the car and would definitely use them again. They only seem to stock the best vehicals so you will be spoilt for choice. Buy with confidence. Thanks again guys, keep up the good work! Cheers, N.H.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By ALAN B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little Hyundai i10, nothing was to much trouble had great service and would use R W Motor company again.


‹ Prev Next ›