play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Motor Company

At R W Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Motor Company

R W Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer!

    By Nick H on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Haven't bought a car for awhile so after trying a few dealers i was starting to get a bit disharted with the prices and the fact they seem very reluctant to let you drive the vehicles unless they are sure you are going to buy! I then came across these guys and everything changed. They couldn't be more helpful. Quick transaction and great price. Really love the car and would definitely use them again. They only seem to stock the best vehicals so you will be spoilt for choice. Buy with confidence. Thanks again guys, keep up the good work! Cheers, N.H.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By ALAN B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little Hyundai i10, nothing was to much trouble had great service and would use R W Motor company again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ryan H on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was made so easy and everything done fast, excellent service!


  • 5

    ***Outstanding service, second to none!***

    By Chris P on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW from Robin as a Christmas gift to my partner, the service I received was first class, nothing was too much trouble. I told him exactly what I was after and he sourced the vehicle promptly. He was very approachable, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. I would highly recommend RW MOTOR CO. I've purchased many vehicles over the years and this was by far the quickest and most efficient dealer I've dealt with. Service was second to none, thank you very much Robin. I will most certainly come back in future.


  • 5

    Polite and professional

    By Carly A on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Polite and professional dealership


  • 5

    Quality motors

    By Andrew W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of quality cars in immaculate condition. Not your typical pushy sales man. Recommend anyone looking for a new car to pop down and have a look.


  • 5

    Perfect in every way

    By Brian M on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every way, very fair on the pricing, good trade in value, helpful with setting up the tax, insurance, transfer etc, and opened up on a Sunday morning to do the deal.


  • 5

    Great service

    By LAURA W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Didn't feel pressured at all. Lovely clean and relaxed environment. Very helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING!!!

    By Mekala S on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    RW was prompt & professional & found us a car to suit our budget straight away! The car is a dream! The service was even better! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Chris W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a car from robin and it was the same great service as normal, hopefully upgrading to something different in the new year so will be using him again!