play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Motor Company

At R W Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Motor Company

R W Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality motors

    By Andrew W on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of quality cars in immaculate condition. Not your typical pushy sales man. Recommend anyone looking for a new car to pop down and have a look.


  • 5

    Perfect in every way

    By Brian M on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every way, very fair on the pricing, good trade in value, helpful with setting up the tax, insurance, transfer etc, and opened up on a Sunday morning to do the deal.


  • 5

    Great service

    By LAURA W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Didn't feel pressured at all. Lovely clean and relaxed environment. Very helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING!!!

    By Mekala S on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    RW was prompt & professional & found us a car to suit our budget straight away! The car is a dream! The service was even better! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Chris W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased a car from robin and it was the same great service as normal, hopefully upgrading to something different in the new year so will be using him again!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and great service!

    By James R on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought 5 Series Touring. I had paid £300 holding fee over the phone and I arrived by train to view the vehicle. I was collected in the car which was professionally prepared and we drove to garage. On arrival I stated that I would purchase the vehicle. All paperwork was completed and road tax completed online. I was given a demonstration of the various iDrive functions, phone linked up and satnav programmed. I drove home the same afternoon a happy customer!


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Peter N on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant to deal with, no pressure selling and very helpful.


  • 5

    Quick and easy, no dramas.

    By Chris W on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Robin is a cool guy to deal with, any questions I had he helped me out with and wasn't pushy which was nice, will contact him again the next time I'm ready to upgrade my truck.


  • 5

    Rw motor company a firm you can trust.

    By Andrew B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent - hassle free

    By FIONA H on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very quick and easy! Very happy with the car!